Have you been to Club Avenue Spa? Post photos Write Review Traveler Overview 0 reviews Excellent 0% Very good 0% Average 0% Poor 0% Terrible 0% Be the first to write a review Write a Review About Suggested duration: More than 3 hours Local Weather F

Suggested duration: More than 3 hours

Write a Review Add Photo Share Save , Opens a popup Get directions Swap start/end points Start from Start from Swap start/end points Club Avenue Spa 1/F, Hong Kong Building, 137 – 147 Lockhart Road 駱克道137-147號香江大廈1 樓 Hong Kong

位置: 1/F, Hong Kong Building, 137-147 Lockhart Road 駱克道137-147號香江大廈1樓

Enjoy our hotel professional therapy including aromatherapy and Swedish massage, body scrub, facial treatment, hand and foot care, by our specialists. After a relaxing treatment, refresh yourself with the sauna room, Jacuzzi or steam room – a pure soothing

Now $93 (Was $ 2 3 6 ) on TripAdvisor: The Avenue and Spa, Maldives. See 75 traveler reviews, 52 candid photos, and great deals for The Avenue and Spa, ranked #3 of 17 specialty lodging in Maldives and rated 4 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

4/5(74)

While visiting the spa this Tuesday, July 6th, I was given a wrong access code, and as a result got locked out after visiting the steam room. Wet and cold, I had to spent 15 min (from 12 to 12:15pm) on the phone waiting for the Spa front-desk to pick up.. I was on

4/5(101)

Now $140 (Was $ 3 1 4 ) on TripAdvisor: Shore Club South Beach, Miami Beach. See 4,268 traveler reviews, 2,304 candid photos, and great deals for Shore Club South Beach, ranked #67 of 222 hotels in Miami Beach and rated 4 of 5 at TripAdvisor.

4/5(4.3K)

17 reviews of The Club Dallas “Hubby and I went out Saturday (8/10/19) night to Club D- we arrived at about 8:30 PM. We have not been to Club D in 2 months due to the construction, everything has just made it really lacking in the past. We went

3/5(17)

The Detroit Club has a rich history of being celebrated as the premier meeting place for some of the greatest business minds of our time. The meetings held behind these doors eventually led to a new age of industry, and held an integral part in launching our nation

4/5(18)

28/1/2018 · Aspire offer so much mor then I expected. The club has excellent opening hours, allowing people that work to work out early. Your membership includes consultation with personal trainers, toiletries in the changing rooms, towels and bath robes are provided and the

4/5(16)

at The Bannatyne Spa, responded to this review Responded 7 August 2019 Hi Minniesmum23, Please could you provide us with your booking information on [email protected] so I can discuss your spa day with you further I look forward

4/5(398)

Guide to budget spas in Shenzhen. We list best spas to get massages with their address, review and how to get to Queen Spa, Water Cube, Oriental Palm & more Star of the Guild Spa is one of the relatively new spas in Shenzhen and probably one that is

Club San Diego 3955 Fourth Avenue, San Diego, CA, 92103, United States 619-295-0850 [email protected] Hours Mon 12am – 7am, 6pm – 12am Tue 12am – 7am, 6pm – 12am Wed All Day Thu All Day Fri All Day Sat All Day Sun All Day Be In The

World’s largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveler reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants.

Spa C, Manager at Bannatyne Health Club & Spa Chingford, responded to this review Responded 2 weeks ago Hi there, I am sorry to hear that your spa day experience with us did not meet with your expectations and our usual high standards.

位置: 2 Morrison Avenue, Chingford, Waltham Forest E4 8SA,

206 reviews of VillaSport Athletic Club and Spa – San Jose “Excited for my 300th review to be out my newest favorite place in San Jose.well newest to me at least! VillaSport has everything a person might need for their workout. A bunch of

Nomi Spa at Park Hyatt Chicago Find serenity in the heart of the city with refreshing spa treatments including massages, body therapies, and facials. Discover ancient Ashiatsu barefoot massage or indulge in the hydrating benefits of HyrdaFacial and find a relaxation journey all your own with luxury products by Deborah Lippmann, Carita, and Voluspa.

Glow Spa owned and operated by Sioban Guilfoyle and is a boutique beauty salon in the heart of Hong Kong’s CBD. We are located on the 8th Floor of Silver Fortune Plaza, 1 Wellington Street in Central (entrance from Wyndham Street opposite Christian

Cadillac Hotel & Beach Club, Autograph Collection is an all new oceanfront luxury hotel inspired by the 1940s Italian Riviera with a preserved Art Deco aesthetic. A Miami Beach, Florida icon, our hotel is recognized as one of Miami Beach’s original art deco hotels.

4.5/5777 則 TripAdvisor 評論

First to Review Fitness Club for Men located just off 315 and 5th Ave in Grandview. Walk-ins are welcome, but it is generally a good idea to know about this place before trying it out. Gym has a good amount of equipment and nearly all of it is in working order.

4/5(3)

11/7/2019 · Now £56 on TripAdvisor: LABRANDA Targa Club Aqua Parc, Marrakech. See 1,400 traveller reviews, 1,784 candid photos, and great deals for LABRANDA Targa Club Aqua Parc, ranked #244 of 591 hotels in Marrakech and rated 4 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are

4/51.4K 則 TripAdvisor 評論

First to Review Fitness Club for Men located just off 315 and 5th Ave in Grandview. Walk-ins are welcome, but it is generally a good idea to know about this place before trying it out. Gym has a good amount of equipment and nearly all of it is in working order.

4/5(3)

SPA CLUB At Beach Road is a Singapore based luxury spa in the Central Business District (CBD). A ‘paradise’ of close to 10,000 square feet, combines the talent of experienced spa therapists with the finest brands in the world and the most spectacular

Pure Spa 32 Mobile Drive Toronto, Ontario M4A 1H9 416 752 7887 Map > Schedule Rates Perla Spa #9 – 3680 Victoria Park Avenue Toronto, Ontario M2H 3M6 416 492 7887 Map > Schedule Rates Platinum Spa #2 – 1230 Sheppard Avenue W Toronto, Ontario

World’s largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveller reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants.

Since 2001, Stillwater Spa has been a special place where special memories were made. We would like to thank our loyal customers who have supported the spa for the past 16 years. We look forward to the opportunity of providing superior spa services and to

Club Cavalier Health Spa (Outsource) Be pampered into a total serenity at the Club Cavalier where we have created the most idyllic haven for relaxation. Club Cavalier is recognized as one of the most luxurious Health Spa in Hong Kong with sophisticated

Bangkok Gay Massage Spa Guide. Find the best gay massage spas in Bangkok. Exclusive reviews, photos, gay map, information, discounts. Updated for 2019. Travel Gay – The ultimate guide for the LGBT traveller – gay bar and club listings, hotel reviews and

ZEN – Sanctuary for the Senses” A sanctuary for the senses, ZEN’s mission is to help you escape the pressures and worries of modern city life, through a wide range of professional spa treatments. These include foot and body massages, skin treats and

Amazing time had today. Could not fault anything. Staff all polite, professional and friendly. Back massage,facial and scalp massage all fantastic,fully explained and not rushed despite us arriving late. Food and drink served promptly with a smile. Clean well

位置: Layer Road, Colchester CO2 0HS,

Mynd offers personalized beauty and wellness services so you can look and feel your very best. Book massage therapy, body wraps and scrubs, skincare, nail care, hair services, makeup, and waxing. Plus, our experts can customize each service using unique

Mynd offers personalized beauty and wellness services so you can look and feel your very best. Book massage therapy, body wraps and scrubs, skincare, nail care, hair services, makeup, and waxing. Plus, our experts can customize each service using unique

1/11/2019 · Now £105 on TripAdvisor: Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, Marrakech. See 7,079 traveller reviews, 5,397 candid photos, and great deals for Kenzi Club Agdal Medina, ranked #173 of 590 hotels in Marrakech and rated 4.5 of 5 at TripAdvisor. Prices are calculated as of 28

4.5/57.1K 則 TripAdvisor 評論

Explore another side to Hong Kong at Auberge Discovery Bay Hong Kong. Located 25 minutes from Central, our island oasis is surrounded by natural wonders and first-class Explore the pampering pleasures available at our award-winning Spa Botanica, one of

Kremlin Spa Kremlin is the newest MP along Quezon Avenue. It’s operated by the same guys who brought us Air Force 1, Classmates and Flight 168 so it has some pedigree. The facade and facilities look great and its competitors simply pale in comparison for

World’s largest travel platform. Browse hundreds of millions of traveller reviews and opinions. Compare low prices on hotels, flights, and cruises. Book popular tours and attractions as well as reserve tables at great restaurants.

Z Spa is dedicated to making you feel better. 30% off on any ala carte spa treats and 20% off on any facial during your birthday month! Accompanying partner will also be entitled to this special package (maximum of 2 pax ).

Raffles Town Club was designed with luxury in mind, for those who enjoy the finer things in life. The neoclassical structure houses an expansive of facilities. Here, savour a rich mix of experiences, from casual afternoons by the poolside to intimate evenings at the Bar.

Welcome to Dave’s Spa As a thank you for your support over the last year join us for a very special event! This is a free event with no cover charge to enter the spa.

1 Shower. 2 Switch off all lights. 3 Step in, float, and switch off the light in the pod. 4 Music plays for ten mins to ease you in. How you feel in the next hour is unique to your mind and body. 5 Music plays to signal the last five mins. Shower and chill out in our lounge.

We are based within Bannatyne Health Clubs and so if you are on a Spa Day you receive access to the Health Club facilities during your day. Our gym floors have state of the art equipment for you to use and you can take part in a range of classes during the day